Which Route

Here are many waymarked routes throughout Europe all bearing the name ‘Camino de Santiago’ and all converging on the city named after the Apostle St. James and known as Santiago de Compostela. This map illustrates the 12 main waymarked routes with the Camino Francés being the most popular. All other routes merge into it with the exception of the Camino Portugués, Camino Inglés and Camino Finisterre.